VeZerf
Laborsynthesen GmbH

Langenfelder Str. 12
D-55743 Idar-Oberstein

Tel.: +49 (0) 67 84-903 764
Fax: +49 (0) 67 84-903 765

mail@vezerf.de

Services on offer


Since 1996 VeZerf Laborsynthesen has been offering its customers a wide range of services in the field of chemical custom synthesis at laboratory as well as kilo-lab scale.

Customers can either make us follow the specifications provided by them (changing scale size wherever necessary) or enquire about substances or research projects without giving us synthetic details. Based on our comprehensive know-how gathered over 17 years combined with an extensive research of the currently available findings and the use of all modern data bases, we submit and cost out some non-binding proposals to realise the projects in question, in particular those that require complex preparation.

We routinely treat all information provided by the customer in this context with the strictest confidence. It goes without saying that, upon request, we are also prepared to sign a customer-defined NDA agreement.

Due to flexible structures, our synthesis laboratories are in a position to respond swiftly to individual customer requirements regarding equipment and preparation.

Each customer is assigned a member of staff who works on his specific project and maintains intensive contact with him. The customer can, at any time during the cooperation process, turn to that person to ask for information on and discuss the current state of the project.

We use a range of meaningful, state-of-the-art analysis methods to conduct process control measures and ensure the quality of our products.

The batch history of all materials supplied by us is documented in detail. In conjunction with a batch-specific labelling of all outgoing goods, we can - even years later - retrace the entire production process.

We are happy to comply with individual customer wishes concerning documentation or analysis after mutual consultation.

The first quotation as well as initial research work is generally provided free of charge. Please do not hesitate to approach us with any enquiries.

VeZerf
Laborsynthesen GmbH

Langenfelder Str. 12
D-55743 Idar-Oberstein

Tel.: +49 (0) 67 84-903 764
Fax: +49 (0) 67 84-903 765

mail@vezerf.de

Leistungsspektrum


Die Fa. VeZerf Laborsynthesen bietet ihren Kunden seit 1996 einen mittlerweile breit gefächerten Service aus dem Bereich der chemischen Auftragssynthese im Labor- und Kilolabormaßstab.


Der Kunde hat dabei die Möglichkeit, entweder von ihm gelieferte Arbeitsvorschriften nachstellen zu lassen (ggfs. unter Veränderung der Maßstabsgröße), oder es können Substanzen oder Forschungsprojekte ohne Angabe synthetischer Details angefragt werden. Auf Basis unseres umfangreichen Know-Hows aus 17-jähriger Syntheseerfahrung, stets in Verbindung mit einer umfassenden Recherche des aktuellen Wissensstandes unter Nutzung aller modernen Datenbanken, unterbreiten und kalkulieren wir dann unverbindlich Vorschläge zur Realisierung insbesondere auch präparativ anspruchsvoller Projekte.


Alle vom Kunden beigetragenen Informationen werden hierbei routinemäßig streng vertraulich behandelt. Selbstverständlich schließen wir aber auf Wunsch darüber hinausgehend kundendefinierte NDA-agreements ab.


Unsere Syntheselaboratorien sind durch flexible Strukturen in der Lage, schnell auf individuelle apparative und präparative Bedürfnisse einzelner Kunden zu reagieren.


Ein intensiver Kontakt zum Kunden ist durch einen projektspezifischen Ansprechpartner gewährleistet, bei dem in jeder Phase einer Kooperation der aktuelle Projektstand abgerufen und diskutiert werden kann.


Zur Prozesskontrolle und zum Nachweis der Qualität unserer Produkte stehen in unserem Hause moderne und aussagekräftige Analysenmethoden zur Verfügung.


Die Chargenhistorie jedes von uns ausgelieferten Materials wird bei uns exakt dokumentiert. In Verbindung mit einer lotspezifischen Kennzeichnung unserer Warenausgänge können wir - auch nach Jahren - jeden Herstellungsprozess nachvollziehen.


Individuelle Kundenwünsche im Hinblick auf Dokumentation oder Analytik werden von uns in gegenseitiger Absprache gerne umgesetzt.


Die Erstellung eines ersten Angebotes, sowie erste Recherchearbeiten sind bei uns grundsätzlich kostenfrei. Zögern Sie daher nicht, jederzeit mit Anfragen auf uns zuzukommen.